"Memories of Nat King Cole"
Host: Mary Lou Metzger
ORIGINAL AIR DATE: October 6, 1973

" L-O-V-E" - orchestra introduction, Ralna, Mary Lou, Gail, Sandi, Anacani, Tanya, Guy, Ken, Arthur, Larry, Joe, Jimmy

"Nature Boy" - danced by Bobby Burgess and Cissy King

"Autumn Leaves" - Norma Zimmer

"Dance, Ballerina, Dance" - orchestra

"Answer Me My Love" - Guy Hovis and Ralna English

"With a Little Bit of Luck" - Myron Floren on accordion, danced by Bobby and Cissy

"Paper Moon" - Tanya Falan

"Mona Lisa" - Ken Delo with Bob Smale at the piano

"(Get Your Kicks on) Route 66" - Dick Dale, Kenny Trimble and Charlie Parlato, danced by Bobby Burgess, Arthur Duncan, Jack Imel

"Vaya Con Dios" - Anacani

"Smile" - Jimmy Roberts

"Pretend" - orchestra

"Ramblin’ Rose" - Clay Hart (also on guitar)

"Walkin’ My Baby Back Home" - Dick Dale and Gail Farrell

"Straighten Up and Fly Right" - sung and danced by Arthur Duncan

"Too Young" - Sandi Griffiths, with Mary Lou, Gail, Tanya, Anacani, Ralna, Norma

"Sweet Lorraine" - Henry Cuesta on clarinet, Bob Havens on trombone and the rhythm section

"Non Dimenticar" - Joe Feeney with Bob Ralston at the organ

"Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer" - Larry Hooper, with Mary Lou, Arthur, Norma, Jimmy, Sandi, Tanya, Dick, Anacani, Guy, Ralna, Bobby, Cissy, Ken, Gail