"Sights and Sounds of LA"
Host: Mary Lou Metzger
ORIGINAL AIR DATE:  March 31, 1979

"California, Here I Come" - orchestra intro., Sherry, Sheila, Ralna, Gail, Mary Lou, Kathie, Guy, Jimmy, Ken, Larry, Joe

"Eres Tu El Mundo Para Mi" - Anacani

"Up a Lazy River" - orchestra

"California Dreaminí" - Guy Hovis and Ralna English

"L.A. Is" - sung and danced by Bobby Burgess and Barbara Boylan

"Smoke Gets in Your Eyes" - Henry Cuesta on clarinet with orchestra

"Tiger By the Tail" - Ava Barber with Bob Smale at the piano

"Hooray for Hollywood" - danced by Arthur Duncan

"Rhinestone Cowboy" - Guy Hovis

"Itís a Small World" - Myron Floren on accordion, danced by Lawrence and Mary Lou

"The Nutcracker Suite" - orchestra, danced by Lawrence and Mary Lou

"How Deep Is the Ocean?" - Kathie Sullivan

"San Fernando Valley" - Jimmy Roberts with Sandi Griffiths, Gail Farrell, Mary Lou Metzger

"If My Friends Could See Me Now" - Ken Delo

"Be Yourself" - Sung and danced by Mary Lou Metzger, Jack Imel, Bobby Burgess, Barbara Boylan

"Moon Love" - Joe Feeney with Bob Ralston at the organ and Ernie Ehrhardt on cello

"California" - The Aldridge Sisters and the Otwell Twins (Sheila, Roger and David also on guitar)

"Red Sails in the Sunset" - Norma Zimmer

"Runniní Wild" - Bob Lido (also on fiddle) with the Hotsy Totsy Boys (musicians: Bob Havens, Russ Klein, Charlie Parlato, Neil Levang, Richard Maloof, Jack Imel)